Calendar of events

Order of the Eastern  Star Rubislaw Chapter  No. 254

NOTE : Due to COVID-19 we have been advised that we will be having no meetings until January 2021

 
2020
 
Fri. 17th January Regular Meeting 7.30pm
Fri. 7th February Regular Meeting 7.30pm
Fri. 21st February Committee Meeting 7.00pm
Fri. 6th March Regular Meeting 7.30pm
Fri. 20th March Committee Meeting 7.00pm
Fri. 3rd April Regular Meeting 7.30pm
Fri. 17th April Committee Meeting 7.00pm
Fri. 1st May Regular Meeting 7.30pm
Fri. 15th May Committee Meeting 7.00pm
Sat. 23rd May Annual  Reunion Dance 6 for 6:30pm
 
Summer Recess
 
     
Fri. 4th September Regular Meeting 7.30pm
Fri. 18th September Committee Meeting 7.00pm
Fri. 2nd October Regular Meeting 7.30pm
Fri. 16th October Committee Meeting 7.00pm
Fri. 6th November Regular Meeting (Elections) 7.30pm
Fri. 20th November Committee Meeting 7.00pm
Fri. 4th December Regular Meeting (Installation) 7.30pm
Sat 28th November Christmas Party 6:00 for 6:30
 
2021
 
Sat. 23rd January  Burns Supper   6:00 for 6:30
All dates are subject to change.
 
 
Secretary : Sylvia  Fraser,  6  Sunnyside  Terrace,  Aberdeen, AB24 3NB
Telephone (  01224  )  484960
email : sylvia.fraser@sky.com